Health Reform Task Force

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
James A. Dunnigan Republican chair
Allen M. Christensen Republican chair
Francis D. Gibson Republican member
Marie H. Poulson Democratic member
Gene Davis Democratic member
Brad M. Daw Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.