Judicial Confirmation

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Todd Weiler Republican chair
Don L. Ipson Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.