Utah House Committee

Name Party Role
Michael K. McKell Republican chair
V. Lowry Snow Republican vice chair
Kim F. Coleman Republican member
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
Brian S. King Democratic member
Tim Quinn Republican member
Ken Ivory Republican member
Susan Pulsipher Republican member
Karianne Lisonbee Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.