Judiciary Confirmation

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican chair
Todd Weiler Republican member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Lincoln Fillmore Republican member
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.