Judiciary, Law Enforcement, and Criminal Justice

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Todd Weiler Republican chair
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican member
Gene Davis Democratic member
Ralph Okerlund Republican member
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.