Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Interim

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Don L. Ipson Republican chair
Lee B. Perry Republican chair
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Angela Romero Democratic member
Brad M. Daw Republican member
Elizabeth Weight Democratic member
Cheryl K. Acton Republican member
Eric K. Hutchings Republican member
Sandra Hollins Democratic member
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member
Kelly B. Miles Republican member
Paul Ray Republican member
Raymond P. Ward Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.