Legislative Process

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
James A. Dunnigan Republican chair
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican chair
Gene Davis Democratic member
Lee B. Perry Republican member
Paul Ray Republican member
Patrice M. Arent Democratic member
Deidre M. Henderson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.