Legislative Water Development Commission

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
David P. Hinkins Republican chair
Keven J. Stratton Republican chair
Scott H. Chew Republican member
Don L. Ipson Republican member
Carl R. Albrecht Republican member
V. Lowry Snow Republican member
Joel K. Briscoe Democratic member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Susan Duckworth Democratic member
Keith Grover Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.