Native American Legislative Liaison

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Douglas V. Sagers Republican member
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
David P. Hinkins Republican member
Marie H. Poulson Democratic member
Angela Romero Democratic member
Christine F Watkins Republican member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.