Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Political Subdivisions Confirmation

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Don L. Ipson Republican chair
David G. Buxton Republican member
Keith Grover Republican member
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member
Wayne A. Harper Republican member
Luz Escamilla Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.