Prison Development Commission

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Brad R. Wilson Republican chair
Jerry W. Stevenson Republican chair
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
Karen Mayne Democratic member
Eric K. Hutchings Republican member
Francis D. Gibson Republican member
Evan J. Vickers Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.