Public Utilities, Energy, and Technology

Utah House Committee

Name Party Role
Stephen G. Handy Republican chair
Merrill F. Nelson Republican vice chair
Carl R. Albrecht Republican member
Kay J. Christofferson Republican member
Walt Brooks Republican member
Patrice M. Arent Democratic member
A. Cory Maloy Republican member
Scott H. Chew Republican member
Keven J. Stratton Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.