Retirement and Independent Entities Appropriations

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Timothy D. Hawkes Republican house vice chair
Daniel Hemmert Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member
Susan Duckworth Democratic member
Gene Davis Democratic member
Daniel McCay Republican member
Lee B. Perry Republican member
Todd Weiler Republican member
Marie H. Poulson Democratic member
Steve Eliason Republican member
Lincoln Fillmore Republican member
Jefferson Moss Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.