Social Services Appropriations

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Paul Ray Republican house chair
Raymond P. Ward Republican house vice chair
Allen M. Christensen Republican senate chair
Travis M. Seegmiller Republican member
Sandra Hollins Democratic member
Daniel Hemmert Republican member
Timothy D. Hawkes Republican member
Norman K. Thurston Republican member
Todd Weiler Republican member
Luz Escamilla Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.