Utah House Committee

Name Party Role
Kay J. Christofferson Republican chair
Logan Wilde Republican vice chair
Adam Robertson Republican member
Mike Schultz Republican member
Walt Brooks Republican member
Jefferson Moss Republican member
Karen Kwan Democratic member
John Knotwell Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.