Transportation, Public Utilities, Energy, and Technology

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
David G. Buxton Republican chair
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican member
J. Stuart Adams Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member
Wayne A. Harper Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.