Open States

Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
C. Todd Gilbert Member 15 Republican
Timothy D Hugo Member 40 Republican
Gregory D. Habeeb Member 8 Republican
Betsy B Carr Member 69 Democratic
Barry D Knight Member 81 Republican
Robert D Orrock Sr. Member 54 Republican
R. Lee Ware Jr. Member 65 Republican
R. Steven Landes Member 25 Republican
Luke E Torian Member 52 Democratic
Riley E Ingram Member 62 Republican
Kenneth R Plum Member 36 Democratic
Terry G. Kilgore Member 1 Republican
David J Toscano Member 57 Democratic
Lamont Bagby Member 74 Democratic
Jeion A Ward Member 92 Democratic
S. Chris Jones Member 76 Republican
M. Kirkland Cox Member 66 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.