Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources

Virginia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Rosalyn R. Dance Democratic member
Jennifer L. McClellan Democratic member
David W. Marsden Democratic member
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican member
A. Benton "Ben" Chafin Republican member
Richard H. Stuart Republican member
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic member
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic member
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Republican member
Mark D. Obenshain Republican member
J. Chapman Petersen Democratic member
T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason Democratic member
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican member
David R. Suetterlein Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.