Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


Virginia House Committee

Name Party Role
Roslyn C. Tyler Democratic member
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic member
Paul E. Krizek Democratic member
Barry D. Knight Republican member
Nick Rush Republican member
Lashrecse D. Aird Democratic member
John J. Bell Democratic member
Christopher T. Head Republican member
Betsy B. Carr Democratic member
Todd E. Pillion Republican member
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic member
S. Chris Jones Republican member
Riley E. Ingram Republican member
R. Steven Landes Republican member
Luke E. Torian Democratic member
Mark D. Sickles Democratic member
Roxann L. Robinson Republican member
Christopher P. Stolle Republican member
Charles D. Poindexter Republican member
Christopher K. Peace Republican member
T. Scott Garrett Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.