Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Commerce and Labor

Virginia House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark L. Keam Democratic member
Margaret B. Ransone Republican member
Daniel W. Marshall, III Republican member
Timothy D. Hugo Republican member
Lamont Bagby Democratic member
David E. Yancey Republican member
David J. Toscano Democratic member
Michael P. Mullin Democratic member
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic member
Jeion A. Ward Democratic member
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican member
Terry G. Kilgore Republican member
Steve E. Heretick Democratic member
Robert B. Bell Republican member
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic member
Kathy J. Byron Republican member
Michael J. Webert Republican member
R. Lee Ware Republican member
Kaye Kory Democratic member
Joseph C. Lindsey Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.