Courts of Justice

Virginia House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic member
C. Todd Gilbert Republican member
Robert B. Bell Republican member
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican member
Christopher E. Collins Republican member
Jason S. Miyares Republican member
David J. Toscano Democratic member
Les R. Adams Republican member
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican member
Terry G. Kilgore Republican member
Marcus B. Simon Democratic member
Patrick A. Hope Democratic member
Jennifer Carroll Foy Democratic member
Michael P. Mullin Democratic member
Charniele L. Herring Democratic member
Vivian E. Watts Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.