Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

General Laws and Technology

Virginia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason Democratic member
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Republican member
Scott A. Surovell Democratic member
Mamie E. Locke Democratic member
Bryce E. Reeves Republican member
George L. Barker Democratic member
David R. Suetterlein Republican member
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic member
Jill Holtzman Vogel Republican member
Bill DeSteph Republican member
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican member
Glen H. Sturtevant, Jr. Republican member
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.