Local Government

Virginia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Glen H. Sturtevant, Jr. Republican member
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic member
Bill DeSteph Republican member
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic member
Scott A. Surovell Democratic member
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican member
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican member
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican member
Jennifer L. McClellan Democratic member
Amanda F. Chase Republican member
Charles W. Carrico, Sr. Republican member
David W. Marsden Democratic member
Barbara A. Favola Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.