Virginia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
R. Creigh Deeds Democratic member
John S. Edwards Democratic member
David R. Suetterlein Republican member
David W. Marsden Democratic member
Jennifer L. McClellan Democratic member
Stephen D. Newman Republican member
Bill DeSteph Republican member
Amanda F. Chase Republican member
Barbara A. Favola Democratic member
Mark J. Peake Republican member
Charles W. Carrico, Sr. Republican member
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.