With the votes counted, the work of updating our data & tools for 2019 begins.
We're aiming to raise $10,000 to fund this vital work between now and the start of the 2019 sessions, please contribute today!

Open States

Virginia Legislators

Name District Party Chamber
Terry G. Kilgore 1 Republican House
T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason 1 Democratic Senate
Jennifer Carroll Foy 2 Democratic House
Mamie E. Locke 2 Democratic Senate
James W. Morefield 3 Republican House
Thomas K. Norment, Jr. 3 Republican Senate
Todd E. Pillion 4 Republican House
Ryan T. McDougle 4 Republican Senate
Israel D. O'Quinn 5 Republican House
Lionell Spruill, Sr. 5 Democratic Senate
Jeffrey L. Campbell 6 Republican House
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. 6 Democratic Senate
Nick Rush 7 Republican House
Frank W. Wagner 7 Republican Senate
Bill R. DeSteph, Jr. 8 Republican Senate
Charles D. Poindexter 9 Republican House
Jennifer L. McClellan 9 Democratic Senate
Wendy W. Gooditis 10 Democratic House
Glen H. Sturtevant, Jr. 10 Republican Senate
Sam Rasoul 11 Democratic House
Amanda F. Chase 11 Republican Senate
Chris L. Hurst 12 Democratic House
Siobhan S. Dunnavant 12 Republican Senate
Danica A. Roem 13 Democratic House
Richard H. Black 13 Republican Senate
Daniel W. Marshall, III 14 Republican House
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. 14 Republican Senate
C. Todd Gilbert 15 Republican House
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. 15 Republican Senate
Les R. Adams 16 Republican House
Rosalyn R. Dance 16 Democratic Senate
Christopher T. Head 17 Republican House
Bryce E. Reeves 17 Republican Senate
Michael J. Webert 18 Republican House
L. Louise Lucas 18 Democratic Senate
Terry L. Austin 19 Republican House
David R. Suetterlein 19 Republican Senate
Richard P. Bell 20 Republican House
William M. Stanley, Jr. 20 Republican Senate
Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler 21 Democratic House
John S. Edwards 21 Democratic Senate
Kathy J. Byron 22 Republican House
Mark J. Peake 22 Republican Senate
T. Scott Garrett 23 Republican House
Stephen D. Newman 23 Republican Senate
Benjamin L. Cline 24 Republican House
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. 24 Republican Senate
R. Steven Landes 25 Republican House
R. Creigh Deeds 25 Democratic Senate
Tony O. Wilt 26 Republican House
Mark D. Obenshain 26 Republican Senate
Roxann L. Robinson 27 Republican House
Jill Holtzman Vogel 27 Republican Senate
Robert M. "Bob" Thomas, Jr. 28 Republican House
Richard H. Stuart 28 Republican Senate
Christopher E. Collins 29 Republican House
Jeremy S. McPike 29 Democratic Senate
Nicholas J. Freitas 30 Republican House
Adam P. Ebbin 30 Democratic Senate
Elizabeth R. Guzman 31 Democratic House
Barbara A. Favola 31 Democratic Senate
David A. Reid 32 Democratic House
Janet D. Howell 32 Democratic Senate
Dave A. LaRock 33 Republican House
Jennifer T. Wexton 33 Democratic Senate
Kathleen Murphy 34 Democratic House
J. Chapman Petersen 34 Democratic Senate
Mark L. Keam 35 Democratic House
Richard L. Saslaw 35 Democratic Senate
Kenneth R. Plum 36 Democratic House
Scott A. Surovell 36 Democratic Senate
David L. Bulova 37 Democratic House
David W. Marsden 37 Democratic Senate
Kaye Kory 38 Democratic House
A. Benton "Ben" Chafin 38 Republican Senate
Vivian E. Watts 39 Democratic House
George L. Barker 39 Democratic Senate
Timothy D. Hugo 40 Republican House
Charles W. Carrico, Sr. 40 Republican Senate
Eileen Filler-Corn 41 Democratic House
Kathy K.L. Tran 42 Democratic House
Mark D. Sickles 43 Democratic House
Paul E. Krizek 44 Democratic House
Mark H. Levine 45 Democratic House
Charniele L. Herring 46 Democratic House
Patrick A. Hope 47 Democratic House
Richard C. "Rip" Sullivan, Jr. 48 Democratic House
Alfonso H. Lopez 49 Democratic House
Lee J. Carter 50 Democratic House
Hala S. Ayala 51 Democratic House
Luke E. Torian 52 Democratic House
Marcus B. Simon 53 Democratic House
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. 54 Republican House
Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr. 55 Republican House
John J. McGuire, III 56 Republican House
David J. Toscano 57 Democratic House
Robert B. Bell 58 Republican House
C. Matthew Fariss 59 Republican House
James E. Edmunds, II 60 Republican House
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. 61 Republican House
Riley E. Ingram 62 Republican House
Lashrecse D. Aird 63 Democratic House
Emily M. Brewer 64 Republican House
R. Lee Ware 65 Republican House
M. Kirkland Cox 66 Republican House
Karrie K. Delaney 67 Democratic House
Dawn M. Adams 68 Democratic House
Betsy B. Carr 69 Democratic House
Delores L. McQuinn 70 Democratic House
Jeffrey M. Bourne 71 Democratic House
Schuyler T. VanValkenburg 72 Democratic House
Debra H. Rodman 73 Democratic House
Lamont Bagby 74 Democratic House
Roslyn C. Tyler 75 Democratic House
S. Chris Jones 76 Republican House
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. 77 Democratic House
James A. "Jay" Leftwich 78 Republican House
Steve E. Heretick 79 Democratic House
Matthew James 80 Democratic House
Barry D. Knight 81 Republican House
Jason S. Miyares 82 Republican House
Christopher P. Stolle 83 Republican House
Glenn R. Davis 84 Republican House
Cheryl B. Turpin 85 Democratic House
Jennifer B. Boysko 86 Democratic House
John J. Bell 87 Democratic House
Mark L. Cole 88 Republican House
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones 89 Democratic House
Joseph C. Lindsey 90 Democratic House
Gordon C. Helsel, Jr. 91 Republican House
Jeion A. Ward 92 Democratic House
Michael P. Mullin 93 Democratic House
David E. Yancey 94 Republican House
Marcia S. "Cia" Price 95 Democratic House
Brenda L. Pogge 96 Republican House
Christopher K. Peace 97 Republican House
M. Keith Hodges 98 Republican House
Margaret B. Ransone 99 Republican House
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. 100 Republican House
Don't know who your legislator is? Find them now!