Vote on ACR 1 - W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1

  • Bill: ACR 1
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE ACR1
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 7th Special Session
  • Date: Nov 04, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 6
Republican 12 0 1
Unknown 3 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Strickland Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Calderon Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Lou Correa Democratic Not Voting
Mark Leno Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Fran Pavley Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Lois Wolk Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.