Vote on SB 5 - SM

  • Bill: SB 5
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 149th General Assembly (2017-2018)
  • Date: May 09, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 7
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 1
Republican 1 7 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brian J. Bushweller Democratic Yes
Catherine Cloutier Republican Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
Margaret Rose Henry Democratic Yes
David B. McBride Democratic Yes
Harris B. McDowell Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
Anthony Delcollo Republican No
Gerald W. Hocker Republican No
Dave G. Lawson Republican No
Ernesto B Lopez Republican No
Brian Pettyjohn Republican No
Bryant L. Richardson Republican No
F. Gary Simpson Republican No
Colin Bonini Republican Other
Gregory F. Lavelle Republican Other
Robert Marshall Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.