Vote on HB 21-1167 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 21-1167
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 10
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 0
Republican 5 10 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Janet Buckner Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Julie Gonzales Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Chris Kolker Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Robert Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Tammy Story Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Leroy M. Garcia, Jr. Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican No
Bob Gardner Republican No
Dennis Hisey Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Larry Liston Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Kevin Priola Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No
Rob Woodward Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.