Vote on HB 5339 - roll call Roll Call # 457 Yeas 77 Nays 27 Excused 0 Not Voting 5

  • Bill: HB 5339
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 457 Yeas 77 Nays 27 Excused 0 Not Voting 5
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 24, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 77
No 27
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Schroeder Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Kennedy Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Anthony No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Pohutsky No
Brixie No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Koleszar No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Haadsma No
David LaGrand Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Stone No
Clemente No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Manoogian No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Coleman No
Hood No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Hope No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.