Vote on HB 1037 - Favorable (Judiciary Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1037
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Judiciary Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 11 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ramon Alexander Democratic Yes
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Robert Charles "Chuck" Brannan III Republican Yes
Demi Busatta Cabrera Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Fentrice Driskell Democratic Yes
Wyman Duggan Republican Yes
Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff Republican Yes
Michael "Mike" Gottlieb Democratic Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Democratic Yes
Andrew Learned Democratic Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Michelle Salzman Republican Yes
John Snyder Republican Yes
Keith L. Truenow Republican Yes
Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin Republican Not Voting
Erin Grall Republican Not Voting
Michael Grieco Democratic Not Voting
Spencer Roach Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.