Vote on SB 612 - Second Reading

  • Bill: SB 612
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 0
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Graham Yes
Jones Yes
White Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Carney Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Stevens Yes
Tucker Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Thomas Goolsby Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
Wes Westmoreland Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Eric Mansfield Democratic Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Michael P Walters Democratic Yes
Robinson Absent
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Absent
Wesley Meredith Republican Absent
Jean Preston Republican Absent
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.