Vote on SB 116 - AMENDMENT # 5445 BY CREWS, MOTION TO ADOPT (#1467)

  • Bill: SB 116
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 5445 BY CREWS, MOTION TO ADOPT (#1467)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 61
No 32
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Freiberg Yes
Nelson Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Romero Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carrier Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Larvadain No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Cedric B. Glover Democratic No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic No
Green No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Miller, D. No
Bryant No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Newell No
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic No
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, R. No
Johnson, T. No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Carter, W. No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Larry Selders Democratic No
Cormier No
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic No
Matthew Willard Democratic No
Freeman No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Johnson, M. Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Adrian Fisher Democratic Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Neil Riser Republican Other
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Scott McKnight Republican Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.