Vote on SB 3737 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3737
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 20
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 32 14 18
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 30 2 8
Unknown 8 1 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jackie Haas Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Tim Ozinga Republican Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Hamilton Yes
Bennett Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Chris Bos Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Dan Brady Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Hernandez, Barbara Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Hernandez, Elizabeth Yes
Kelly M. Burke Democratic Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Nicholas K. Smith Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Paul Jacobs Independent Yes
Dan Caulkins Republican Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Jeff Keicher Republican Yes
Bradley Stephens Republican Yes
Michael Kelly Democratic Yes
Denyse Wang Stoneback Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Costa Howard Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Seth Lewis Republican Yes
Margaret Croke Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Dan Ugaste Republican Yes
Mark Luft Republican Yes
Dave Vella Democratic Yes
Eva Dina Delgado Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael T. Marron Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Joyce Mason Democratic Yes
Daniel Didech Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Deanne M. Mazzochi Republican Yes
Amy Elik Independent Yes
Keith R. Wheeler Republican Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Martin McLaughlin Republican Yes
Williams, Jawaharial Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
David Friess Republican Yes
Yang Rohr Yes
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz Democratic Yes
Lance Yednock Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Amy Grant Republican Yes
Emanuel Chris Welch Democratic Yes
Suzanne Ness Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic No
Delia C. Ramirez Democratic No
Sonya M. Harper Democratic No
Kambium Buckner Democratic No
Justin Slaughter Democratic No
Andrew S. Chesney Republican No
Anne Stava-Murray Democratic No
William Davis Democratic No
Theresa Mah Democratic No
Mark L. Walker Democratic No
Tom Weber Republican No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Williams, Ann No
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic No
Debbie Meyers-Martin Democratic No
Anna Moeller Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Charles Meier Republican Excused
Carol Ammons Democratic Not Voting
Adam Niemerg Republican Not Voting
Aaron M. Ortiz Democratic Not Voting
Brad Halbrook Republican Not Voting
Dagmara Avelar Democratic Not Voting
Michael Halpin Democratic Not Voting
Maura Hirschauer Democratic Not Voting
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Deb Conroy Democratic Not Voting
Lindsey LaPointe Democratic Not Voting
Curtis J. Tarver, II Democratic Not Voting
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Chris Miller Republican Not Voting
Patrick Windhorst Republican Not Voting
Bob Morgan Democratic Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Not Voting
Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar Democratic Not Voting
Cyril Nichols Democratic Other
Lamont J. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Other
Harris Other
Maurice A. West, II Democratic Other
Blaine Wilhour Republican Other
Sam Yingling Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.