Vote on SB 191 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: SB 191
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 27
Absent 0
Excused 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Chaffee Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Finck Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Healy Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Koth Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
Miskimins Yes
Olson Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Tim S. Reed Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St. John Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Willadsen Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican No
Scyller J Borglum Republican No
Thomas J Brunner Republican No
Dennert No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Gross No
Tom Hansen Republican No
Haugaard No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Jensen (Kevin) No
Johnson (Chris) No
Chris G. Karr Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Marty No
John H. Mills Republican No
Milstead No
Mulally No
Otten (Herman) No
Overweg No
Tom C. Pischke Republican No
Post No
Randolph No
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican No
Steele No
Weis No
Marli J. Wiese Republican No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Hammock Excused
Peterson (Kent) Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.