Vote on SB 1915 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1915
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 13
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 13
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 7
Republican 1 12 4
Unknown 8 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Loughran Cappel Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Bennett Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Murphy Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Adriane Johnson Democratic Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Simmons Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican No
Darren Bailey Republican No
Win Stoller Republican No
Steve McClure Republican No
Dale Fowler Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Turner, S. No
Jason Plummer Republican No
Craig Wilcox Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Laura Ellman Democratic Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Turner, D. Not Voting
Terri Bryant Republican Not Voting
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
John Connor Democratic Not Voting
Sue Rezin Republican Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Not Voting
Patrick J. Joyce Democratic Not Voting
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.