Vote on H. 13 - Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 66 of 130 to Pass -- Yeas = 46, Nays = 84

  • Bill: H. 13
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Failed -- Needed 66 of 130 to Pass -- Yeas = 46, Nays = 84
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2018 Special Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 84
Not Voting 20
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 61 9
Independent 3 4 0
Progressive 0 3 0
Progressive/Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 38 4 6
Unknown 4 11 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ainsworth Yes
Lewis Yes
Smith Yes
Smith Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Patrick Brennan Republican Yes
Thomas Burditt Republican Yes
Lawrence P. Cupoli Republican Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Robert Frenier Republican Yes
Douglas Gage Republican Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
Paul D. Lefebvre Republican Yes
Michael Marcotte Republican Yes
Marcia R. Martel Republican Yes
Christopher Mattos Republican Yes
Patricia A. McCoy Republican Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
Terry E. Norris Independent Yes
Corey Parent Republican Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
Thomas P. Terenzini Republican Yes
Donald Turner Republican Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Janssen Willhoit Republican Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
William P. Canfield Republican Yes
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Yes
James Harrison Republican Yes
Mark A. Higley Republican Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Barbara S. Murphy Independent Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Edward Read Independent Yes
Carl J. Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
Copeland-Hanzas No
Dakin No
Hooper No
Hooper No
McCormack No
Miller No
Morris No
Stevens No
Scott Beck Republican No
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic No
Thomas A. Bock Democratic No
William Botzow Democratic No
Timothy Briglin Democratic No
Mollie S. Burke Democratic No
Stephen Carr Democratic No
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic No
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic No
Peter C. Conlon Democratic No
Daniel Connor Democratic No
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic No
David L. Deen Democratic No
Alice M. Emmons Democratic No
Peter J. Fagan Republican No
John M. Gannon Democratic No
Dylan Giambatista Democratic No
Matthew Hill Democratic No
Lori Houghton Democratic No
Kimberly Jessup Democratic No
Benjamin Jickling Independent No
Ben W. Joseph Democratic No
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican No
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic No
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic No
Jill Krowinski Democratic No
Martin J. LaLonde Democratic No
William J. Lippert Democratic No
Emily J. Long Democratic No
Terence Macaig Democratic No
James Masland Democratic No
Michael Mrowicki Democratic No
Daniel Noyes Democratic No
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Robin Scheu Democratic No
David Sharpe Democratic No
Amy Sheldon Democratic No
Laura H. Sibilia Independent No
Trevor Squirrell Democratic No
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic No
Taylor No
Townsend No
Weed No
Catherine Toll Democratic No
Matthew Trieber Democratic No
Joseph "Chip" J. Troiano Democratic No
Tommy Walz Democratic No
Kathryn L. Webb Democratic No
Theresa Wood Democratic No
David Yacovone Democratic No
Michael I. Yantachka Democratic No
Janet Ancel Democratic No
John L. Bartholomew Democratic No
Paul Belaski Democratic No
Jessica C. Brumsted Democratic No
Selene Colburn Progressive No
Charles Conquest Democratic No
Johannah Donovan Democratic No
Robert Forguites Democratic No
Diana Gonzalez Progressive No
Maxine Grad Democratic No
Sandy Haas Progressive No
Helen Head Democratic No
Robert Helm Republican No
Diane Lanpher Democratic No
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic No
James McCullough Democratic No
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic No
Carol Ode Democratic No
Kelly M. Pajala Independent No
David Potter Democratic No
Ann D. Pugh Democratic No
Barbara Rachelson Democratic No
Samuel Young Democratic No
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Democratic No
Howard Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Shaw Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Susan Buckholz Democratic Not Voting
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Not Voting
Eileen G. Dickinson Republican Not Voting
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Not Voting
Charles A. Kimbell Democratic Not Voting
Linda K. Myers Republican Not Voting
George W. Till Democratic Not Voting
Tristan D. Toleno Democratic Not Voting
Gary Viens Republican Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Rachael Fields Democratic Not Voting
Marcia Gardner Democratic Not Voting
Rodney P. Graham Republican Not Voting
Michael Hebert Republican Not Voting
Albert Pearce Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.