Vote on HB 2433 - RECONSIDER

  • Bill: HB 2433
  • Motion Text: RECONSIDER
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 52
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Evans Yes
Maynard Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Tomblin Yes
Campbell Yes
Hartman Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Diserio Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Kelly, D. No
Ben Queen Republican No
Barnhart No
Foster No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
John Shott Republican No
Bartlett No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Daniel Linville Republican No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Tom Bibby Republican No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
Little No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
John Hardy Republican No
Martin, C.R. No
Amy Summers Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Joshua Higginbotham Republican No
Martin, P. No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Sypolt No
Moore Capito Republican No
John Paul Hott Republican No
Nelson No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Eric L. Householder Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Vernon Criss Republican No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Phillips No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Jeffries, D. No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Speaker Hanshaw No
Andrew Byrd Democratic Other
John Mandt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.