Vote on HB 284 - Cosponsors Added

  • Bill: HB 284
  • Motion Text: Cosponsors Added
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 20, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 0
Other 33

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Louise Alexander Democratic Yes
Paul Beckman Republican Yes
Alan Boothe Republican Yes
Barbara Boyd Democratic Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Donnie Chesteen Republican Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Merika Coleman Democratic Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Anthony Daniels Democratic Yes
Randy Davis Republican Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Barbara Drummond Democratic Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Allen Farley Republican Yes
David Faulkner Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Danny Garrett Republican Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Yes
Laura Hall Democratic Yes
Tommy Hanes Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Ralph Howard Democratic Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Thomas Jackson Democratic Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Mike Millican Republican Yes
Arnold Mooney Republican Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Dimitri Polizos Republican Yes
John W. Rogers Democratic Yes
Howard Sanderford Republican Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
David Sessions Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Patricia Todd Democratic Yes
Allen Treadaway Republican Yes
Mark Tuggle Republican Yes
Tim Wadsworth Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Margie Wilcox Republican Yes
Rich Wingo Republican Yes
Baker, Alan Yes
Brown Yes
Butler Yes
Fincher Yes
Hill Yes
Holmes (A) Yes
Johnson (K) Yes
Johnson (R) Yes
Jones Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Moore (B) Yes
Whorton (R) Yes
Williams (JD) Yes
Williams (JW) Yes
Wood Yes
Will Ainsworth Republican Other
Mike Ball Republican Other
George C. Bandy Democratic Other
Elaine Beech Democratic Other
Marcel Black Democratic Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
James E. Buskey Democratic Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Craig Ford Democratic Other
Matt Fridy Republican Other
Micky Hammon Republican Other
Alan Harper Republican Other
Ed Henry Republican Other
John F. Knight Democratic Other
Richard J. Lindsey Democratic Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Jimmy Martin Republican Other
Johnny Mack Morrow Democratic Other
Jim Patterson Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Holmes (M) Other
McCampbell Other
Moore (M) Other
Whorton (I) Other
Williams (P) Other
April Weaver Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.