Vote on HB 120 - VOTE: Passage (75-Y 24-N)

  • Bill: HB 120
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Passage (75-Y 24-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 74
No 24
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams, Les R. Yes
Aird, Lashrecse D. Yes
Askew, Alex Q. Yes
Austin, Terry L. Yes
Avoli, G. "John" Yes
Ayala, Hala S. Yes
Bagby, Lamont Yes
Bloxom, Robert S., Jr. Yes
Bourne, Jeffrey M. Yes
Brewer, Emily M. Yes
Bulova, David L. Yes
Byron, Kathy J. Yes
Campbell, Jeffrey L. Yes
Carr, Betsy B. Yes
Carroll Foy, Jennifer D. Yes
Cole, Joshua G. Yes
Collins, Christopher E. Yes
Convirs-Fowler, Kelly K. Yes
Cox, M. Kirkland Yes
Coyner, Carrie E. Yes
Davis, Glenn R. Yes
Delaney, Karrie K. Yes
Edmunds, James E., II Yes
Fariss, C. Matthew Yes
Fowler, Hyland F."Buddy," Jr. Yes
Gooditis, Wendy W. Yes
Guy, Nancy D. Yes
Guzman, Elizabeth R. Yes
Hayes, C.E. Cliff, Jr. Yes
Head, Christopher T. Yes
Heretick, Steve E. Yes
Herring, Charniele L. Yes
Hodges, M. Keith Yes
Hope, Patrick A. Yes
Hudson, Sally L. Yes
Jenkins, Clinton L. Yes
Jones, Jerrauld C. "Jay" Yes
Keam, Mark L. Yes
Kilgore, Terry G. Yes
Knight, Barry D. Yes
Kory, Kaye Yes
Krizek, Paul E. Yes
LaRock, Dave A. Yes
Leftwich, James A."Jay" Yes
Levine, Mark H. Yes
Lindsey, Joseph C. Yes
Lopez, Alfonso H. Yes
Marshall, Daniel W., III Yes
McQuinn, Delores L. Yes
Miyares, Jason S. Yes
Morefield, James W. Yes
Mugler, Martha M. Yes
Mullin, Michael P. Yes
Murphy, Kathleen Yes
O'Quinn, Israel D. Yes
Plum, Kenneth R. Yes
Poindexter, Charles D. Yes
Ransone, Margaret B. Yes
Robinson, Roxann L. Yes
Runion, Chris S. Yes
Rush, Nick Yes
Scott, Don L. Yes
Sickles, Mark D. Yes
Simon, Marcus B. Yes
Simonds, Shelly A. Yes
Subramanyam, Suhas Yes
Sullivan, Richard C."Rip," Jr. Yes
Tyler, Roslyn C. Yes
Walker, Wendell S. Yes
Wampler, William C., III Yes
Watts, Vivian E. Yes
Willett, Rodney T. Yes
Wilt, Tony O. Yes
Wyatt, Scott Yes
Adams, Dawn M. No
Batten, Amanda E. No
Bell, Robert B. No
Campbell, Ronnie R. No
Carter, Lee J. No
Cole, Mark L. No
Freitas, Nicholas J. No
Gilbert, C. Todd No
Helmer, Dan I. No
Hurst, Chris L. No
McGuire, John J., III No
McNamara, Joseph P. No
Orrock, Robert D., Sr. No
Rasoul, Sam No
Reid, David A. No
Roem, Danica A. No
Samirah, Ibraheem S. No
Torian, Luke E. No
Tran, Kathy K.L. No
VanValkenburg, Schuyler T. No
Ward, Jeion A. No
Ware, R. Lee No
Webert, Michael J. No
Wright, Thomas C., Jr. No
Price, Marcia S. Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.