Vote on SM 174 - Favorable with Committee Substitute

  • Bill: SM 174
  • Motion Text: Favorable with Committee Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 5 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Wright Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.