Vote on AB 2544 - 3rd Reading AB2544 Lackey et al. By Wiener Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 2544
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB2544 Lackey et al. By Wiener Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 20, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 0
Republican 10 1 0
Unknown 7 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vanessa Delgado Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
De León Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ling Ling Chang Republican Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
Mitchell Yes
Stone Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Mike Morrell Republican No
Berryhill Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.