Vote on SJR 102 - ADOPTION

  • Bill: SJR 102
  • Motion Text: ADOPTION
  • Legislative Session: Wisconsin 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 15
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 11 1
Republican 17 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joan Ballweg Republican Yes
John Jagler Republican Yes
Rob Stafsholt Republican Yes
Kathleen Bernier Republican Yes
Chris Kapenga Republican Yes
Duey Stroebel Republican Yes
Julian Bradley Republican Yes
Dale Kooyenga Republican Yes
Patrick Testin Republican Yes
Alberta Darling Republican Yes
Devin LeMahieu Republican Yes
Van Wanggaard Republican Yes
Mary Felzkowski Republican Yes
Howard Marklein Republican Yes
Eric Wimberger Republican Yes
André Jacque Republican Yes
Stephen Nass Republican Yes
Melissa Agard Democratic No
LaTonya Johnson Democratic No
Roger Roth Republican No
Janet Bewley Democratic No
Chris Larson Democratic No
Kelda Roys Democratic No
Tim Carpenter Democratic No
Jerry Petrowski Republican No
Jeff Smith Democratic No
Robert Cowles Republican No
Brad Pfaff Democratic No
Lena Taylor Democratic No
Dan Feyen Republican No
Janis Ringhand Democratic No
Robert Wirch Democratic No
Jon Erpenbach Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wisconsin State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.