Vote on HB 190 - AMENDMENT # 3923 BY LUNEAU, HB 190 BY JOHNSON, T. (#1328)

  • Bill: HB 190
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 3923 BY LUNEAU, HB 190 BY JOHNSON, T. (#1328)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 10
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Carter Yes
Milligan Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Henry No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
White No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Mills, R. No
Stine No
Cathey Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Mike Reese Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.