Vote on HB 463 - FINAL PASSAGE (#121)

  • Bill: HB 463
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#121)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
Miller, G. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Mincey Yes
Frieman Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Nelson Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Bryant Yes
Butler Yes
Pressly Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Cormier Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Echols Yes
White Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Edmonston Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Landry Other
Hughes Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Mike Huval Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.