Vote on HB 454 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1044)

  • Bill: HB 454
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1044)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 5
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Adams Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Moss Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Landry, N. Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Brown, T. No
Frank A. Howard Republican No
Scott M. Simon Republican No
James K. Armes, III Democratic No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Morris, Jim Other
Bishop Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Other
"Jody" Amedee Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Reid Falconer Republican Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.