Vote on HB 5120 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 311 Yeas 100 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 5120
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 311 Yeas 100 Nays 8 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 05, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 100
No 8
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Schroeder Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Shannon Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Stone Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Vaupel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican No
Bollin No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Maddock No
Sue Allor Republican No
Green No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Miller No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.