• Bill: HB 4494
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 10
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Azinger Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Bartlett Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
John Mandt Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Hartman Yes
Maynard Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Sypolt Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Campbell Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Tomblin Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Walker Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Diserio Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Tom Bibby Republican No
Mark Dean Republican No
Martin, P. No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Foster No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Evans Other
Nelson Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.