Vote on HB 1367 - Favorable (Appropriations Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1367
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Appropriations Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 8
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 2
Republican 17 0 0
Unknown 3 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Latvala Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Raschein Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Chris Sprowls Republican Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic No
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic No
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic No
Joseph Geller Democratic No
Evan Jenne Democratic No
Smith, C. No
Richard Stark Democratic No
Watson, B. No
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.