Vote on SB 6 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: SB 6
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2018 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 18
Not Voting 18
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ballinger Yes
Barker Yes
Bentley Yes
Boyd Yes
Brown Yes
Cozart Yes
Dalby Yes
Davis Yes
Deffenbaugh Yes
Della Rosa Yes
Dotson Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Drown Yes
Eaves Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
L. Fite Yes
C. Fite Yes
Fortner Yes
Gates Yes
Gazaway Yes
Gonzales Yes
Hammer Yes
K. Hendren Yes
Hillman Yes
G. Hodges Yes
Hollowell Yes
House Yes
Jean Yes
Ladyman Yes
Lowery Yes
Lundstrum Yes
Lynch Yes
Maddox Yes
A. Mayberry Yes
McCollum Yes
D. Meeks Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Payton Yes
Penzo Yes
Pilkington Yes
Richmond Yes
Rushing Yes
Rye Yes
Shepherd Yes
B. Smith Yes
Sorvillo Yes
Sullivan Yes
Vaught Yes
Wardlaw Yes
Warren Yes
Watson Yes
Wing Yes
Womack Yes
E. Armstrong No
Baltz No
Blake No
Fielding No
V. Flowers No
Johnson No
Love No
McElroy No
G. McGill No
McNair No
Murdock No
Nicks No
Richey No
Sabin No
Speaks No
Tucker No
Walker No
D. Whitaker No
Beck Not Voting
Bragg Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
C. Douglas Not Voting
Eubanks Not Voting
Farrer Not Voting
M.J. Gray Not Voting
Henderson Not Voting
Holcomb Not Voting
Jett Not Voting
Leding Not Voting
Lemons Not Voting
Magie Not Voting
Miller Not Voting
Pitsch Not Voting
Sturch Not Voting
J. Williams Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
F. Allen Other
Burch Other
Capp Other
Cavenaugh Other
Coleman Other
K. Ferguson Other
M. Gray Other
M. Hodges Other
Petty Other
Tosh Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.