Vote on HB 437 - Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 596

  • Bill: HB 437
  • Motion Text: Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 596
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 0
Other 52
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 20
Republican 42 0 31
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cynthia Almond Republican Yes
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Russell Bedsole Republican Yes
Chris Blackshear Republican Yes
Barbara Boyd Democratic Yes
K. L. Brown Republican Yes
Jim Carns Republican Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Anthony Daniels Democratic Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Tracy Estes Republican Yes
Allen Farley Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Jim Hill Republican Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Jamie Kiel Republican Yes
Wes Kitchens Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Craig Lipscomb Republican Yes
Mac Mccutcheon Republican Yes
Charlotte Meadows Republican Yes
Arnold Mooney Republican Yes
Mary Moore Democratic Yes
Parker Moore Republican Yes
Tashina Morris Democratic Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Kenneth Paschal Republican Yes
Ben Robbins Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
Howard Sanderford Republican Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Ginny Shaver Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Andrew Sorrell Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Rodney Sullivan Republican Yes
Allen Treadaway Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Allen Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Danny Crawford Republican Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Corley Ellis Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Bob Fincher Republican Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Jeremy Gray Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Kenyatté Hassell Democratic Other
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Other
Mike Holmes Republican Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Gil Isbell Republican Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Mike Jones Republican Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Other
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
Artis "A.J." Mccampbell Democratic Other
Patrice Mcclammy Democratic Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
Rex Reynolds Republican Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Ivan Smith Republican Other
Jeff Sorrells Republican Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Tim Wadsworth Republican Other
Andy Whitt Republican Other
Ritchie Whorton Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Debbie Wood Republican Other
Randy Wood Republican Other
Chip Brown Republican Other
Reed Ingram Republican Other
Steve Mcmillan Republican Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Shane Stringer Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.